Comments for http://www.battlefix.com Your fix for everything battle rap related. Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:29:34 -0700 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Comment on Math Hoffa vs Dizaster | BOLA5 | KOTD by Stylee T http://www.battlefix.com/math-hoffa-vs-dizaster-bola5-kotd/#comment-2110 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:29:34 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76826#comment-2110 It seems as though Diz was projecting. he spoke keeping your hands to youself, totally made anthing previously said, VOID! Overall very good battle. DAMN, DAMN, DAAAAAMN!

]]>
Comment on Daylyt And Dizaster Fight Supposedly Happened by drake0666 http://www.battlefix.com/daylyt-and-dizaster-fight-supposedly-happened/#comment-2105 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 16:42:16 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=75609#comment-2105 Both gay in a way, both OG, in a way, too. Doubt the fight happened they’re just like fat bitches, attention whores, but mad respect for their best battle rap performances

]]>
Comment on O’fficial vs Couture | NHB | QOTR by Dogcatcher1969 http://www.battlefix.com/official-vs-couture-nhb-qotr/#comment-2092 Mon, 04 Aug 2014 21:28:05 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76506#comment-2092 Apearance
Sorry I never seen a Gangster
in a dress / not believable
Couture
—————————————————————————-
Entertainment
Couture a story- with a show something for the money
________________________________________________
Bars over Everything
Couture is fresh and Hot also believable
Note: we pay good money to be Entertain

]]>
Comment on Keith Murray vs Fredro Starr Announced By MC War by antpolo1 http://www.battlefix.com/keith-murray-vs-fredro-starr-announced-by-mc-war/#comment-2079 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 09:38:29 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76848#comment-2079 Nooooobody want to see niggas battle on beat that shit old and outdated like Jesus magic  country ass atlanta niggas need to stop culture vultures yaaw know what i’m saying…

]]>
Comment on Keith Murray vs Fredro Starr Announced By MC War by antpolo1 http://www.battlefix.com/keith-murray-vs-fredro-starr-announced-by-mc-war/#comment-2078 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 09:28:09 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76848#comment-2078 His best friend till the end see you in hell motherfucka…

]]>
Comment on U Dubb Annihilation Live Updates & Results by HueyPNewton http://www.battlefix.com/u-dubb-annihilation-live-updates-results/#comment-2043 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:09:38 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76886#comment-2043 Wheres the battle updates wtf…

]]>
Comment on Daylyt Recaps Total Slaughter, Plan For 3rd Round by TrueMyian http://www.battlefix.com/daylyt-recaps-total-slaughter-plan-for-3rd-round/#comment-2017 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:14:09 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76857#comment-2017 People must not have watched that game….Iverson had 37 in the game he crossed Jordan….MJ had 23. Bulls won but Iverson killed them….

]]>
Comment on Keith Murray vs Fredro Starr Announced By MC War by Vaughdiezel http://www.battlefix.com/keith-murray-vs-fredro-starr-announced-by-mc-war/#comment-2011 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:48:02 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76848#comment-2011 Da fuck is that on Keith Murray’s upper lip?

]]>
Comment on Danny Myers vs Dre Vishiss | AHAT by TopThinker http://www.battlefix.com/danny-myers-vs-dre-vishiss-ahat/#comment-1968 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:44:38 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76614#comment-1968 THE NIGGA DANNY SAID – i’ve been up up, i’ve been down down…..AB we live by the code !!!!

]]>
Comment on Total Slaughter PPV And Event Details by battlefix http://www.battlefix.com/total-slaughter-ppv-and-event-details/#comment-1954 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:11:47 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=76127#comment-1954 Raythekid85 Yeah, it’s real. Here’s the details on it. 
http://www.battlefix.com/total-slaughter-refund-details-announced/

]]>