Comments for http://www.battlefix.com Your fix for everything battle rap related. Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:25:31 -0700 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Comment on O-Solo vs Tech 9 | Annihilation | U Dubb by madtical777 http://www.battlefix.com/o-solo-vs-tech-9-annihilation-u-dubb/#comment-3459 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:25:31 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=79543#comment-3459 TECH WAS AIGHT…BUT HE AINT SHYT TILL HE BATTLE DAYLYT AND USE IT AS A COMEBACK….

]]>
Comment on New Spit Dat Heat Cypher From Unbias Review by madtical777 http://www.battlefix.com/new-spit-dat-heat-cypher-from-unbias-review/#comment-3458 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:03:57 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=52433#comment-3458 7 BARRS WAS WACK AS A NIGGA SAYING 3 BARS…..YOUNG SCOTTY WAS EHHHHH…..WASNT HARD AT ALL….JON JON WAS GOOD…..PC GOT SOME BARS….ALLEN CAM MAN…UH…NOOOOO!!! STAY BEHAND THE CAM!! ……..BLURAY…….NICE TRY…COULD DO BETTA….BLIK BRONSON WAS COOL….BRIXX BELVY…..NAH….NOT CONVINCING ENOUGH…..BRIZZ KILLED IT…DONE!!

]]>
Comment on Daylyt Speaks on Antics, Diddy by Sheena120384 http://www.battlefix.com/daylyt-speaks-on-antics-diddy/#comment-3162 Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:45:43 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=80183#comment-3162 he got a lot of balls lmfao

]]>
Comment on Ms. Fit Talks C3, Bonnie Battles by Sheena120384 http://www.battlefix.com/ms-fit-talks-c3-bonnie-battles/#comment-3076 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 07:00:24 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=78193#comment-3076 that would be a dope battle

]]>
Comment on 40 BARRS Speaks On Bouncing Back by Sheena120384 http://www.battlefix.com/40-barrs-speaks-on-bouncing-back/#comment-3075 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 06:34:22 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=77698#comment-3075 You will bounce back babygirl. It happens to the best of us. You was off that night, but I know if you was on you would’ve kept your crown. You still have your crown to me though. Much love 40

]]>
Comment on JC vs Moses West | Mic Murdaraz TV by killcats http://www.battlefix.com/jc-vs-moses-west-mic-murdaraz-tv/#comment-2820 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 18:02:04 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=79434#comment-2820 Moses also fuck up in the first round also second round to that’s why jc got this win he also had better bars good shit jc

]]>
Comment on JC vs Moses West | Mic Murdaraz TV by killcats http://www.battlefix.com/jc-vs-moses-west-mic-murdaraz-tv/#comment-2818 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:59:33 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=79434#comment-2818 Jc got it hands down bar for bars moses was ok his bar was just a lil to weak

]]>
Comment on Summer Madness 4 Live Updates And Results by rapgrid http://www.battlefix.com/summer-madness-4-live-updates-and-results/#comment-2814 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:11:08 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=79598#comment-2814 Customz larrylegenda Nah but the URL event next weekend with Teddy Grizzle will be PPV: http://www.rapgrid.com/PPV

]]>
Comment on Summer Madness 4 Live Updates And Results by Customz http://www.battlefix.com/summer-madness-4-live-updates-and-results/#comment-2812 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:41:39 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=79598#comment-2812 larrylegenda Has there ever been a Smack event on PPV…. I think not.

]]>
Comment on Summer Madness 4 Live Updates And Results by larrylegenda http://www.battlefix.com/summer-madness-4-live-updates-and-results/#comment-2811 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:37:22 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=79598#comment-2811 rapgrid battlefix Apologeticz  that’s wack, this should be on ppv. this is what ppl wanted to see….

]]>