Comments for http://www.battlefix.com Your fix for everything battle rap related. Thu, 09 Apr 2015 05:11:02 -0700 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.4 Comment on Big T Speaks On The Daylyt Battle by Nard_ForReal http://www.battlefix.com/big-t-speaks-on-the-daylyt-battle/#comment-8034 Thu, 09 Apr 2015 05:11:02 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=81460#comment-8034 Comment on DNA vs Chess Trailer From URL by Nard_ForReal http://www.battlefix.com/dna-vs-chess-trailer-from-url/#comment-8033 Thu, 09 Apr 2015 03:18:46 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=81467#comment-8033 Comment on Snoop Dogg Speaks On Battle Rap, Challenging Smack by Nard_ForReal http://www.battlefix.com/snoop-dogg-speaks-on-battle-rap-challenging-smack/#comment-8030 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 01:57:49 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=81342#comment-8030 Comment on Panic Room 3 Trailer From Queen Of The Ring by Nard_ForReal http://www.battlefix.com/panic-room-3-trailer-from-queen-of-the-ring/#comment-8029 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:27:14 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=81265#comment-8029 Comment on Streets Of Rage | Daylyt & UTK by desdagreat http://www.battlefix.com/streets-rage-daylyt-utk/#comment-7701 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:24:47 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=54136#comment-7701 why cant you download this on datpiff? Ive been trying for months. this shit is fire

]]>
Comment on Spark Of Madness | Lefty by Barbaernesto http://www.battlefix.com/spark-of-madness-lefty/#comment-4963 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 19:01:44 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=78366#comment-4963 Put new rapp music by Ernesto Barba Ibarra

]]>
Comment on O-Solo vs Tech 9 | Annihilation | U Dubb by madtical777 http://www.battlefix.com/o-solo-vs-tech-9-annihilation-u-dubb/#comment-3459 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:25:31 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=79543#comment-3459 TECH WAS AIGHT…BUT HE AINT SHYT TILL HE BATTLE DAYLYT AND USE IT AS A COMEBACK….

]]>
Comment on New Spit Dat Heat Cypher From Unbias Review by madtical777 http://www.battlefix.com/new-spit-dat-heat-cypher-from-unbias-review/#comment-3458 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:03:57 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=52433#comment-3458 7 BARRS WAS WACK AS A NIGGA SAYING 3 BARS…..YOUNG SCOTTY WAS EHHHHH…..WASNT HARD AT ALL….JON JON WAS GOOD…..PC GOT SOME BARS….ALLEN CAM MAN…UH…NOOOOO!!! STAY BEHAND THE CAM!! ……..BLURAY…….NICE TRY…COULD DO BETTA….BLIK BRONSON WAS COOL….BRIXX BELVY…..NAH….NOT CONVINCING ENOUGH…..BRIZZ KILLED IT…DONE!!

]]>
Comment on Daylyt Speaks on Antics, Diddy by Sheena120384 http://www.battlefix.com/daylyt-speaks-on-antics-diddy/#comment-3162 Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:45:43 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=80183#comment-3162 he got a lot of balls lmfao

]]>
Comment on Ms. Fit Talks C3, Bonnie Battles by Sheena120384 http://www.battlefix.com/ms-fit-talks-c3-bonnie-battles/#comment-3076 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 07:00:24 +0000 http://www.battlefix.com/?p=78193#comment-3076 that would be a dope battle

]]>